Skip to Main Content

Part Time Faculty

Vivian Armor (armor@umbc.edu)
Prakash Bandaru (bandaru@umbc.edu)
Willie Billingslea (billwill@umbc.edu)
Michael Borkoski (borkosk1@umbc.edu)
William Boulay (wboulay@umbc.edu)
T. Webster Brenner (wbrenner@umbc.edu)
Paul Coakley (pcoakley@umbc.edu)
Paul Comitz (pcomitz@yahoo.com)
Carlton Crabtree (cac1@umbc.edu)
Kamran Fayyaz (kfayyaz@umbc.edu)
Glenn Fiedelholtz (gfiedelholtz@gmail.com)
Robert Fleischman (fleisch@umbc.edu)
Sue Frock (sfrock@umbc.edu)
William Hofherr (bhofherr@mecu.com)
Ben Houdeshell (houdesh1@umbc.edu)
Jeng Jun-Jang (jeng.jj@gmail.com)
Margaret Kahl (kahl@umbc.edu)
Sarah Kileyl (skiley@umbc.edu)
Tora Mahoney (mahoneyt@umbc.edu)
Miji Mathews (mijimathews@gmail.com)
Joseph McGinnis (mcginnis@umbc.edu)
Carlos McKinney (carlos@umbc.edu)
Aamir Nooruddin (aamir.nooruddin@umbc.edu)
Charles Pak (cpak@umbc.edu)
Chong Pak (cpak7@umbc.edu)
Kevin Pelkey (pelkey@research.umbc.edu)
Luther Petry (plpetryumbc@verizon.net)
Linda Raudenbush (raudenbu@umbc.edu)
Tasha Richburg (richburg@umbc.edu)
Shannan Robinson (shannan2@umbc.edu)
Tim Rodgers (trodgers@umbc.edu)
William Ryan (wryan@comcast.net)
Patricia Sadler (psadler@umbc.edu)
Shiva Sharma (ss12@umbc.edu)
Hassan Shuja (hshuja1@umbc.edu)
Marier Upshur ( marier_upshur@hotmail.com)
Marcella Wilson (marcella_hopkins@hotmail.com)
Matthews Wright (rite357@msn.com)
Zehra Zaidi (zzaidi1@umbc.edu)