COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
UMBC is open. The physical campus is closed, but courses are now online and employees are working remotely.
Skip to Main Content

Part Time Faculty

We’re always looking for new part-time faculty to join our community. If you are interested, check out our recruitment page.

Mohammad Arif Ul Alam alam4@umbc.edu
Vivian Armor armor@umbc.edu
Prakash Bandaru bandaru@umbc.edu
Michelle Benvenga benveng1@umbc.edu
Willie Billingslea billwill@umbc.edu
Michael Borkoski borkosk1@umbc.edu
Cynthia Bothwell bothwell@umbc.edu
William Boulay wboulay@umbc.edu
Paul Coakley pcoakley@umbc.edu
Paul Comitz pcomitz@umbc.edu
Carlton Crabtree cac1@umbc.edu
Randy Diconstantino rdicos1@umbc.edu
Damian Doyle damian@umbc.edu
Kamran Fayyaz kfayyaz@umbc.edu
Glenn Fiedelholtz gfiedelholtz@gmail.com
Robert Fleischmann fleisch@umbc.edu
Suzanne Frock sfrock@umbc.edu
John Hebeler jhebeler@gmail.com
Benjamin Houdeshell houdesh1@umbc.edu
Zhensen Huang zhuang@umbc.edu
Jun-Jang Jeng jeng@umbc.edu
Galina Madjaroff galina1@umbc.edu
Miji Mathews mijim1@umbc.edu
Joseph McGinnis mcginnis@umbc.edu
Carlos McKinney carlos@umbc.edu
Suzann Medicus medicus@umbc.edu
Aamir Nooruddin anooru1@umbc.edu
Charles Pak cpak@umbc.edu
Kevin Pelkey pelkey@umbc.edu
Linda Raudenbush raudenbu@umbc.edu
Kirsten Richards kirsten5@umbc.edu
Natasha Richburg richburg@umbc.edu
Shannan Robinson shannan2@umbc.edu
Timothy Rodgers trodgers@umbc.edu
William Ryan billryan@umbc.edu
Tora Scott mahoneyt@umbc.edu
Shiva Sharma ss12@umbc.edu
Hassan Shuja hshuja1@umbc.edu
Mohan Sundaram mks@umbc.edu
Marcella Wilson hopkins1@umbc.edu
Matthews Wright mwrite@umbc.edu
Zehra Zaidi zzaidi1@umbc.edu